Contact Us.

Ready to give your farming career a kick-start? Contact our agricultural recruitment specialists today by filling out the form below.

 Address LKL Services Ltd
The Old Cowshed,
Harepath Farm,
Burbage, Marlborough, Wiltshire,
SN8 3BT
  Telephone 01722 323 546
 Fax 01722 335 350

Meet the Team.

Our team of field-based managers are supported by a team of farming specialists. Each member of our team is dedicated to providing help and advice on all aspects of farming, helping our clients to find recruitment for a range of farm jobs across the UK.

George Gordon

Managing Director

  Tel: 07802 596868
  Email: george.gordon@lkl-services.co.uk
Ian Lindsay

Regional Contracts Manager (North)

  Tel: 07802 596869
  Email: ian.lindsay@lkl-services.co.uk
Zoltan Peter

Romanian-Hungarian Regional Manager

  Tel: 07541 941003 or 07448 043708
  Email: zoltan.peter@lkl-services.co.uk
James Picot

Regional Contracts Manager (East)

  Tel: 07802 596633
  Email: james.picot@lkl-services.co.uk
Andrew Gassor

Regional Contracts Manager (Mid-West)

  Tel: 07778 634429
  Email: andrew.gassor@lkl-services.co.uk
Adrian Edwards

Relief Services Manager

  Tel: 07824 480196
  Email: adrian.edwards@lkl-services.co.uk
Steve Owens

Regional Contracts Manager (West)

  Tel: 07981 771320
  Email: steve.owens@lkl-services.co.uk
Trevor Jolley

Regional Contracts Manager (South and West)

  Tel: 07766 912481
  Email: trevor.jolley@lkl-services.co.uk
Henry Hare

Regional Contracts Manager (South-West)

  Tel: 07531 335294
  Email: henry.hare@lkl-services.co.uk
Rob Stephenson

Regional Contracts Manager (North)

  Tel: 07557 920255
  Email: robert.stephenson@lkl-services.co.uk
Michele

Health and Safety Consultant